Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere Egersund

Medarbeidere

Christer Volden

Daglig leder

christer@vtror.no
Mobil: 97094451

Vidar Volden

Prosjektleder

vidar@vtror.no
Mobil: 91312189

Sigbjørn Handeland

Prosjektleder

sigbjorn@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414967

Bjarte Bjelkarøy

Fagligleder/Personalansvarlig

bjarte@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414966

Stian Wetteland

Service-/innkjøpssjef

stian@vtror.no
Mobil: 40414974

Jone Aase

Konsulent/Ingeniør

jone@vtror.no
Mobil: 46400818

Ida Grastveit Tengesdal

Butikkansvarlig

ida@vtror.no
Mobil: 93863227

Kristoffer Eike

Lagerarbeider

Terje Vik

Rørlegger

terje@vtror.no
Mobil: 91746992

Henning Mo Eik

Rørlegger

Stian Helleren

Rørlegger

Kristoffer Klungland

Rørlegger

Ove Andre Sæthre

Rørlegger

Eirik Hovland

Rørlegger

Kjetil Thu Sivertsen

Rørlegger

Morten Tengesdal

Rørlegger

Lars Bjelkarøy

Rørlegger

Alexander Svanes

Rørlegger

Frank Skulevold

Rørlegger

Sigurd Monge Ollestad

Rørlegger

Erlend Adsen Kvåle

Rørlegger

Espen Mortensen

Rørlegger

Mads Hovland Torgeirsen

Rørlegger

Frode Skulevold

Voksenlærling

Aleksander Ege Larsen

Voksenlærling

Anthony Nesvåg

Lærling

Ivo Lindland Volden

Lærling

Ola Helleren

Lærling